SAP Solutions

We develop individual, custom-fit SAP solutions for your company based on the latest SAP technologies. Furthermore, we provide you with competent advice on all issues related to your SAP project. Qualified first and second level SAP support is also guaranteed in your SAP project.

The SAP Solutions of enerhym GmbH in detail

Through our office in Hungary, we offer high-quality SAP development as well as extensive SAP consulting and competent SAP support with German-Hungarian contacts. Our unit SAP Solutions is divided into three areas:

SAP Development
With our SAP specialists, we are able to offer you team players who have many years of SAP expertise in individual SAP Development (agile and classic projects). Our experts support you technically versed during the implementation of your SAP projects. Our focus is on backend development in the SAP ABAP, ABAP OO, CDS View environment as well as on frontend development SAP FIORI, UI5. We work agile with tools such as Teams, Jira, Confluence and SAP Solutions Manager, but have also realized many projects with the classic approach.


SAP Support
Our experts support you in the analysis of system errors and the implementation of corrections resulting from the daily business in SAP support. The business analysts support you in technical evaluations of problems as well as in planning of technical IT adjustments in your SAP systems.


SAP Consulting
In cooperation with our unit Business Solutions, we can advise you on process adaptions and process improvements. With our specialists from our unit Digital Solutions we support you furthermore from conception to implementation in the non-SAP environment.

Our SAP specialists

Many of our specialists are involved in cross-border implementation projects for different markets in Germany, Austria, Luxembourg and Hungary. Due to our convenient European location, we can be on site quickly if necessary. The exchange with our employees is smooth. All our colleagues speak foreign languages, mainly German and English. We set highest priority to the fact that our experts improve themselves in SAP technologies and work according to the best practice approach.

Please feel free to contact us and tell us about your requests. Together, we will develop a suitable SAP solution for you.

Adrian Czahesz
Adrian Czahesz

Your contact person:
Adrian Czahesz, Unit Head
adrian.czahesz[at]enerhym.com
Mobile: +49 160 890 6971 

Our speciality Nearshore

We pay particular attention to our way of working as a nearshore team, because our highly specialized development team is mainly located in Hungary and Portugal. This fact represents a considerable advantage for you, because you benefit from it twice: With high technological know-how and an attractive cost structure for you, we develop according to the latest technological standards and best practices. For us, Compliance with clean code development is self-evident. Our workflow runs completely without quality and friction losses, because a direct contact person in Germany, who knows the different circumstances and cultures of both countries and speaks both languages, is available for you. Thus, we offer you a central interface to the developers.

SAP Solutions

Gerne entwickeln wir auch für Ihr Unternehmen individuelle, passgenaue SAP Solutions nach den neusten SAP-Technologien. Darüber hinaus beraten wir Sie kompetent in allen Fragen rund um Ihr SAP-Projekt. Qualifizierter First und Second Level SAP-Support ist Ihnen in Ihrem SAP-Projekt ebenso garantiert.

SAP Solutions der enerhym GmbH im Detail

Über unsere Niederlassung in Ungarn bieten wir Ihnen neben qualitativ hochwertiger SAP-Entwicklung auch umfangreiche SAP-Beratung sowie kompetenten SAP-Support mit deutsch-ungarischen Ansprechpartnern. Unser Geschäftsbereich SAP Solutions ist in drei Bereiche unterteilt:

SAP-Entwicklung
Mit unseren SAP-Spezialisten bieten wir Ihnen Teamplayer, die über eine langjährige SAP-Expertise in der individuellen SAP-Entwicklung (agile und klassische Projekte) verfügen. Unsere Experten unterstützen Sie fachlich versiert bei der Umsetzung Ihrer SAP-Projekte. Unsere Schwerpunkte liegen sowohl in der Backend-Entwicklung im SAP-ABAP, ABAP OO, CDS View-Umfeld als auch in der Frontend-Entwicklung SAP FIORI, UI5. Wir arbeiten agil mit Werkzeugen wie Teams, Jira, Confluence und SAP Solutions Manager, haben aber auch bereits viele Projekte in der klassischen Vorgehensweise umgesetzt.


SAP-Support
Unsere Experten unterstützen Sie bei der Analyse von Systemfehlern und der Realisierung von Korrekturen, die sich aus dem Tagesgeschäft im SAP-Support ergeben. Die Business-Analysten stehen Ihnen bei der technischen Bewertung von Problemstellungen​ sowie bei der Planung von IT-Anpassungen in Ihren SAP-Systemen zur Seite.


SAP-Beratung
In Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Geschäftsbereich Business Solutions beraten wir Sie auch gerne bei Prozessanpassungen und Prozessausprägungen. Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir Sie mit unseren Spezialisten aus unserem Geschäftsbereich Digital Solutions bei der Umsetzung und Konzeption im Non-SAP-Umfeld.

Unsere SAP-Experten

Viele unserer Spezialisten sind in grenzübergreifenden Umsetzungsprojekten für unterschiedliche Märkte in Deutschland, Österreich, Luxemburg und Ungarn unterwegs. Aufgrund unserer günstig gelegenen europäischen Lage sind wir bei Bedarf auch schnell bei Ihnen vor Ort. Der Austausch mit unseren Mitarbeitern erfolgt reibungslos. Alle unsere Kollegen sprechen Fremdsprachen, hauptsächlich Deutsch und Englisch. Wir legen großen Wert darauf, dass sich unsere Experten in den SAP-Technologien weiterentwickeln und nach dem Best Practice-Ansatz arbeiten.

Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt zu uns auf und schildern uns Ihr Anliegen. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir eine für Sie passende SAP-Solution.

Adrian Czahesz
Adrian Czahesz

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Adrian Czahesz, Unit Head
adrian.czahesz[at]enerhym.com
Mobil: +49 160 890 6971 

Unsere Besonderheit Nearshore

Ein besonderes Augenmerk setzen wir auf unsere Arbeitsweise als Nearshore-Team, denn unser hoch spezialisiertes Entwicklungsteam sitzt hauptsächlich in Ungarn und Portugal. Diese Tatsache stellt einen erheblichen Vorteil für Sie dar, denn Sie profitieren davon gleich zweifach: Mit hohem technologischen Know-how und zu einer für Sie attraktiven Kostenstruktur entwickeln wir nach neuesten technologischen Standards und Best Practices. Dabei ist die Einhaltung des Clean Code Developments für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Unsere Arbeit verläuft komplett ohne Qualitäts- und Reibungsverluste, denn: Bei uns steht Ihnen ein direkter Ansprechpartner in Deutschland zur Seite, der die unterschiedlichen Gegebenheiten und Kulturen beider Länder kennt und beide Sprachen spricht. Somit bieten wir Ihnen eine zentrale Schnittstelle zu den Entwicklern.