Business Solutions

We provide you with competent support throughout the entire project, from project support up to project management. Together we work on the efficiency of your processes. We are also ready to assume responsibility for the results of our work in a line position or in projects.

The Business Solutions of enerhym GmbH in detail

For years, digitalization has offered companies the opportunity to develop new strategies. This challenge of digital change must be followed by organizations, processes, users and systems. The goal of our unit Business Solutions is to support you in staying in rhythm despite the continuous changes and to ensure your competitiveness. Our consultants combine many years of line experience in various industries with profound consulting expertise and creative solution ideas. Our unit Business Solutions is divided into three areas:

Project Management
We perform all tasks from project support up to project management and have experience both in agile and classic project management. Agile project management, especially Scrum, is becoming more popular in our customer projects. As Scrum Masters and Product Owners, we are looking forward to bringing this agile mindset into your project as well.


Process Management
Let us use the chances of digital change to increase the efficiency of your processes. With our experience in process management, we improve your existing processes or design new efficient processes for your company.


Interim Management
Project assignments and internal restructuring as well as the shortage of specialists and managers need temporary personnel deployments until a final solution has been found. Our consultants fulfil the assigned tasks and responsibilities competently and are immediately ready for action. The transfer of methods and knowledge, which means helping people to help themselves, has the highest priority for us. Our consultants have excellent skills, especially in their role as mediators between IT and business. We succeed in connecting the different levels of communication, as we understand business and development as a unit.

Our Consulting

Our long-term customer relationships are characterized by appreciation, transparency and many joint project successes. We have a simple mission: To provide every customer, in every project, with the highest level of quality.
Our customers are national and international energy supply, industrial and IT companies.

The development services of our other business units SAP Solutions and Digital Solutions complete our consulting portfolio perfectly. You can see: With us, you get business and development from one source!

Please feel free to contact us personally. We take the time for you.

Lars Börding
Lars Börding

Your contact person:

Lars Börding, Unit Head
lars.boerding[at]enerhym.com

Mobile: +49 160 890 6970

Business Solutions

Bei der gesamten Projektabwicklung, von der Projektunterstützung bis hin zur Projektleitung, stehen wir Ihnen kompetent zur Seite. Gemeinsam arbeiten wir an der Effizienz Ihrer Prozesse. Und auch die Ergebnisverantwortung für unsere Arbeit in einer Linienposition oder in Projekten übernehmen wir gerne.

Die Business Solutions der enerhym GmbH im Detail

Die Digitalisierung bietet Unternehmen seit Jahren die Chance, neue Strategien zu entwickeln. Dieser Herausforderung des digitalen Wandels müssen Organisationen, Prozesse, Anwender und Systeme folgen. Das Ziel unseres Geschäftsbereichs Business Solutions ist, Sie dabei zu unterstützen, trotz der kontinuierlichen Veränderung im Rhythmus bleiben und Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit zu sichern. Unsere Berater vereinen langjährige Linienerfahrungen in unterschiedlichen Branchen mit fundierter Beratungsexpertise und kreativen Lösungsideen. Unser Geschäftsbereich Business Solutions ist in drei Bereiche unterteilt:

Projektmanagement
W
ir übernehmen Aufgaben von der Projektunterstützung bis zur Projektleitung und sind sowohl im agilen als auch im klassischen Projektmanagement erfahren. Agiles Projektmanagement, vor allem Scrum, wird in unseren Kundenprojekten immer gefragter. Als zertifizierte Scrum Master und Product Owner bringen wir dieses agile Mindset gern auch in Ihr Projekt.


Prozessmanagement
L
assen Sie uns die Chancen des digitalen Wandels zur Effizienzsteigerung Ihrer Prozesse nutzen. Mit unseren Erfahrungen im Prozessmanagement optimieren wir Ihre bestehenden Prozesse oder gestalten neue effiziente Prozesse für Ihr Unternehmen.


Interim-Management
Projekteinsätze, interne Umstrukturierungen sowie der Fach- und Führungskräftemangel erfordern vorläufige Personaleinsätze, bis eine endgültige Lösung gefunden ist. Unsere Berater erfüllen die übertragenen Aufgaben und Verantwortung kompetent und sind sofort einsatzbereit. Dabei ist die Vermittlung von Methoden und Wissen, d. h. die Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe, eines der wichtigsten Instrumente. Vor allem in der Rolle als Vermittler zwischen IT und Fachbereich besitzen unsere Berater hervorragende Kompetenzen. Es gelingt uns, die unterschiedlichen Kommunikationsebenen zu verbinden, da wir Business und Development als Einheit verstehen.

Unsere Beratung

Unsere meist langjährigen Kundenbeziehungen sind von Wertschätzung, Transparenz und vielen gemeinsamen Projekterfolgen geprägt. Wir haben eine einfache Mission: Jedem Kunden, in jedem Projekt, ein Höchstmaß an Qualität zukommen zu lassen.
Unsere Kunden sind nationale sowie internationale Energieversorgungs-, Industrie- und IT-Unternehmen.

Die Development-Leistungen unserer weiteren Geschäftsbereiche SAP Solutions und Digital Solutions ergänzen unser Beratungsportfolio optimal. Sie sehen: Bei uns erhalten Sie Business und Development aus einer Hand!

Nehmen Sie gerne persönlich Kontakt zu uns auf. Wir nehmen uns Zeit für Sie.

Lars Börding
Lars Börding

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Lars Börding, Unit Head
lars.boerding[at]enerhym.com

Mobil: +49 160 890 6970